Introductions Whaddup!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Mike at H-Tune, Wednesday 2nd Jan, 2019.

1. Mike at H-Tune Admin Team H-Tune Staff

United Kingdom Mike Corby
    Hey all, it's Mike here,

Just a quick introduction, I have been working at H-Tune for 6 months now and I work on the Admin & Brand side of things,
    expanding our catalogue and dealing with custom product requests.

I drive a fairly stock CL9, it needs lowering and a better low end torque which I am hoping to sort out at some point this year. Long term, I'd love a new clutch & flywheel along with a shorter ratio gearbox and perhaps a cheeky LSD.

Attached a picture of the monster truck.

MVIMG_20171130_154948~3.

2. DrSam Club Moderator Club Staff

United Kingdom Sam Birmingham
    Hello @Mike at H-Tune welcome to the forum, nice to have you on board.
    Hmmm stock but still looks stunning and well maintained, black car are hard to keep clean lol

Mike at H-Tune likes this.
  3. rimmo Top Contributor ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

United Kingdom Charlie Brigg North Lincs
  4. SpeedyGee Club Manager Club Staff

England Speedy Birmingham
    Welcome to the forum @Mike at H-Tune :Hey:

That looks like a well-kept CL9! :Thumbup:
    You say it's "Reflashed", is that with a LittleBo ECU?

"Monster Truck" :lol:

5. Pottermus Valued Contributor ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Hello and welcome

6. Guy at H-Tune Warehouse Manager H-Tune Staff

United Kingdom Guy Gloucester
    Hi @Mike at H-Tune it must be on the applicant that you must own a cool Honda with an S2000, DC5 and CL9 on the line up :Grin: If you have time have a look at the journey my CL9 has been on with many highs and lows but are certainly a great car if willing to put the money into them. I'm sure @Leo at H-Tune has already been influencing upcoming mods for it as he did with me :Tongue:

7. Mike at H-Tune Admin Team H-Tune Staff