Honda Prelude

The legendary sports coupé, a platform for the best of Honda's developing technologies. The Prelude holds a special place for many of Honda's petrol-head enthusiasts.

  1. Weekend Toy Samuraj

    Low milage Prelude for car meetings in the Sockholm area....
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    30
    Updated:
    Wednesday 11th Sep, 2019
  2. Previously Owned Midge

    This Prelude will be the car I take to shows / meets - some...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1047
    Updated:
    Sunday 7th Apr, 2019
  3. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    228
    Updated:
    Friday 8th Mar, 2019
  4. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    180
    Updated:
    Thursday 7th Feb, 2019
  5. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    5601
    Updated:
    Wednesday 5th Dec, 2018
  6. User Rating:
    4.9230769230769/5,
    Views:
    14871
    Updated:
    Sunday 26th Aug, 2018
  7. User Rating:
    4.952380952381/5,
    Views:
    24231
    Updated:
    Sunday 17th Jun, 2018
  8. Weekend Toy The OEM Prelude

    My ex daily drive - now predominantly a show car. 5th...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    608
    Updated:
    Tuesday 15th May, 2018
  9. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    590
    Updated:
    Friday 19th Jan, 2018
  10. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    602
    Updated:
    Tuesday 2nd Jan, 2018
  11. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1182
    Updated:
    Tuesday 12th Dec, 2017
  12. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    2433
    Updated:
    Sunday 24th Sep, 2017
  13. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    2583
    Updated:
    Saturday 26th Aug, 2017
  14. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    5237
    Updated:
    Monday 24th Apr, 2017
  15. Garaged 3rd Generation Prelude

    The Prelude overall is in good condition, needs some TLC in...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1685
    Updated:
    Saturday 15th Apr, 2017
Loading...