Honda Prelude

The legendary sports coupé, a platform for the best of Honda's developing technologies. The Prelude holds a special place for many of Honda's petrol-head enthusiasts.

  1. Previously Owned Midge

    This Prelude will be the car I take to shows / meets - some...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    929
    Updated:
    Sunday 7th Apr, 2019
  2. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    193
    Updated:
    Friday 8th Mar, 2019
  3. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    139
    Updated:
    Thursday 7th Feb, 2019
  4. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    5474
    Updated:
    Wednesday 5th Dec, 2018
  5. User Rating:
    4.9230769230769/5,
    Views:
    14694
    Updated:
    Sunday 26th Aug, 2018
  6. User Rating:
    4.952380952381/5,
    Views:
    23904
    Updated:
    Sunday 17th Jun, 2018
  7. Weekend Toy The OEM Prelude

    My ex daily drive - now predominantly a show car. 5th...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    518
    Updated:
    Tuesday 15th May, 2018
  8. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    539
    Updated:
    Friday 19th Jan, 2018
  9. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    556
    Updated:
    Tuesday 2nd Jan, 2018
  10. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1039
    Updated:
    Tuesday 12th Dec, 2017
  11. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    2363
    Updated:
    Sunday 24th Sep, 2017
  12. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    2445
    Updated:
    Saturday 26th Aug, 2017
  13. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    5126
    Updated:
    Monday 24th Apr, 2017
  14. Garaged 3rd Generation Prelude

    The Prelude overall is in good condition, needs some TLC in...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1610
    Updated:
    Saturday 15th Apr, 2017
  15. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1266
    Updated:
    Sunday 12th Mar, 2017
Loading...