Honda Civic

Over 30 years old and one of the most famous car models of all time, the ever stylish Civic. Currently Honda's best selling model in the UK.

  1. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    14
    Updated:
    Tuesday 11th Dec, 2018 at 10:06pm
  2. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    385
    Updated:
    Monday 10th Dec, 2018 at 1:34pm
  3. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    15076
    Updated:
    Wednesday 5th Dec, 2018
  4. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    29
    Updated:
    Sunday 2nd Dec, 2018
  5. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    3812
    Updated:
    Friday 30th Nov, 2018
  6. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1581
    Updated:
    Wednesday 21st Nov, 2018
  7. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1342
    Updated:
    Monday 19th Nov, 2018
  8. Partner's Car Civic

    Bought in 2018 with 20,000 miles to replace the Accord Tourer...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    117
    Updated:
    Saturday 17th Nov, 2018
  9. Daily Driver Civic

    Civic 5D Lifestyle ADAS 1.8MT mileage 59000km Black -...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    591
    Updated:
    Friday 26th Oct, 2018
  10. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    71
    Updated:
    Monday 15th Oct, 2018
  11. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    90
    Updated:
    Sunday 7th Oct, 2018
  12. Daily Driver 白 Shiro

    This car has only covered 18000 miles since 2009. It is in...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1453
    Updated:
    Friday 28th Sep, 2018
  13. Weekend Toy EDK

    A well used EP3 Type-R, mainly a driveway ornament but loved...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    93
    Updated:
    Wednesday 26th Sep, 2018
  14. Daily Driver First car

    My future daily driver, a 94 Civic 1.3 I picked it up in...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    140
    Updated:
    Wednesday 19th Sep, 2018
  15. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    104
    Updated:
    Monday 17th Sep, 2018
Loading...