8th Generation (2008-2015)

Chassis Codes: CP2-3, CU1-3, CW1-3, TF2

  1. Daily Driver New to Me.

    Type-S i-DTEC, Daily driver, stock for the moment,
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    518
    Updated:
    Wednesday 6th Nov, 2019
  2. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    3597
    Updated:
    Wednesday 23rd Oct, 2019
  3. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    33
    Updated:
    Sunday 20th Oct, 2019
  4. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    63
    Updated:
    Tuesday 24th Sep, 2019
  5. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    66
    Updated:
    Monday 16th Sep, 2019
  6. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1616
    Updated:
    Friday 2nd Aug, 2019
  7. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    76
    Updated:
    Wednesday 17th Jul, 2019
  8. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    954
    Updated:
    Wednesday 3rd Jul, 2019
  9. Daily Driver Miley

    Cu3 exgt 2.2 i-DTEC, a list of all oem parts are front and...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    181
    Updated:
    Monday 27th May, 2019
  10. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    2656
    Updated:
    Thursday 2nd May, 2019
  11. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    99
    Updated:
    Tuesday 30th Apr, 2019
  12. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    386
    Updated:
    Saturday 20th Apr, 2019
  13. Daily Driver My workhorse

    Owned for nine years, great car! Photo attached of...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    2453
    Updated:
    Thursday 4th Apr, 2019
  14. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    138
    Updated:
    Thursday 21st Mar, 2019
  15. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    187
    Updated:
    Saturday 2nd Mar, 2019
Loading...