8th Generation (2008-2015)

Chassis Codes: CP2-3, CU1-3, CW1-3, TF2

  1. Daily Driver Miley

    Cu3 exgt 2.2 i-DTEC, a list of all oem parts are front and...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    126
    Updated:
    Monday 27th May, 2019
  2. Daily Driver 9th Generation Civic Tourer

    SR model with no mods. Daily driver doing about 10k miles per...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    4160
    Updated:
    Monday 6th May, 2019
  3. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    2513
    Updated:
    Thursday 2nd May, 2019
  4. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    49
    Updated:
    Tuesday 30th Apr, 2019
  5. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    322
    Updated:
    Saturday 20th Apr, 2019
  6. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    79
    Updated:
    Friday 19th Apr, 2019
  7. Daily Driver My workhorse

    Owned for nine years, great car! Photo attached of...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    2378
    Updated:
    Thursday 4th Apr, 2019
  8. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    90
    Updated:
    Thursday 21st Mar, 2019
  9. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    144
    Updated:
    Saturday 2nd Mar, 2019
  10. Partner's Car Otis

    This is my wife's car. We've had it just over 3 years now and...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    112
    Updated:
    Friday 1st Mar, 2019
  11. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    90
    Updated:
    Monday 25th Feb, 2019
  12. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    107
    Updated:
    Thursday 21st Feb, 2019
  13. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    115
    Updated:
    Wednesday 13th Feb, 2019
  14. Daily Driver Honda

    Bought this car last year, as I always preffered estates and...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    130
    Updated:
    Sunday 3rd Feb, 2019
  15. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    189
    Updated:
    Wednesday 30th Jan, 2019
Loading...