6th Generation (1997-2002)

Chassis Codes: CF8-9, CG1-9, CH1-8, CL1-4

  1. Daily Driver WibblyBlob

    Cherry red, dented and dinged, goes like hot stink, has a...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    19
    Updated:
    Tuesday 19th Nov, 2019
  2. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    2157
    Updated:
    Sunday 20th Oct, 2019
  3. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    38
    Updated:
    Wednesday 16th Oct, 2019
  4. Weekend Toy Aerodeck Turbo

    I bought the car a couple of years ago after finding it on...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    222
    Updated:
    Wednesday 9th Oct, 2019
  5. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    103
    Updated:
    Sunday 21st Apr, 2019
  6. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    192
    Updated:
    Saturday 23rd Mar, 2019
  7. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    132
    Updated:
    Sunday 17th Mar, 2019
  8. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    112
    Updated:
    Thursday 14th Mar, 2019
  9. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    217
    Updated:
    Thursday 7th Mar, 2019
  10. Backup Car Accord Type-R

    Picked it up a couple of weeks ago, the bloke I bought it off...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    796
    Updated:
    Friday 1st Mar, 2019
  11. Daily Driver Babygirl

    Daily driven, but needs a little rust removal and repainting.
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    151
    Updated:
    Wednesday 27th Feb, 2019
  12. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    405
    Updated:
    Tuesday 12th Feb, 2019
  13. Daily Driver Silver machine

    My wheels for eighteen years, pride and joy, purchased with...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    172
    Updated:
    Sunday 20th Jan, 2019
  14. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    156
    Updated:
    Thursday 17th Jan, 2019
  15. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    177
    Updated:
    Saturday 12th Jan, 2019
Loading...