6th Generation (1996-2000)

Chassis Codes: EJ6-9, EK1-8, EL4-5, EM1, MA2-9, MB1-9, MC1-3

  1. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    18
    Updated:
    Thursday 10th Oct, 2019 at 10:27pm
  2. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    34
    Updated:
    Sunday 22nd Sep, 2019
  3. Daily Driver Anti-lag Performance

    Project car of Anti-lag Performance, equipped with a K20a...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1892
    Updated:
    Tuesday 10th Sep, 2019
  4. Daily Driver Honda Civic EJ9 Sport

    Brought this car a while back and the wheel fell off on me...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    55
    Updated:
    Tuesday 20th Aug, 2019
  5. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    149
    Updated:
    Wednesday 24th Jul, 2019
  6. Daily Driver Deli the Del Sol

    1996 Honda Del Sol ESi, Vogue Silver Metallic, black leather...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    50
    Updated:
    Sunday 21st Jul, 2019
  7. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    693
    Updated:
    Monday 3rd Jun, 2019
  8. Daily Driver Bswapped's ej9 Civic

    I bought it with only 46000 miles on the dash! had her since...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    65
    Updated:
    Wednesday 1st May, 2019
  9. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    113
    Updated:
    Friday 12th Apr, 2019
  10. Garaged Blue & Pearl

    This is my Honda Civic EK3 Sedan it was my very first car, I...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    252
    Updated:
    Sunday 7th Apr, 2019
  11. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    103
    Updated:
    Sunday 17th Mar, 2019
  12. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    782
    Updated:
    Friday 1st Mar, 2019
  13. Previously Owned Mercedes

    Great Little Runner Low Milleage HONDA Civic LSI 1493cc...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    107
    Updated:
    Tuesday 26th Feb, 2019
  14. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    165
    Updated:
    Friday 15th Feb, 2019
  15. Previously Owned DhoTjai

    Honda Civic 1.4i City also known as the famous restricted EJ9...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    2991
    Updated:
    Thursday 24th Jan, 2019
Loading...